START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tina Gapinski

"try and help when and if I can"

Brooklyn, MN, USA
female, age 44
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 31, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 31, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown hibbing M N. 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 19, 1970  
Languages english  
About Me very helpful person when i can! and listens when some one needs somebody to talk to!!
  Introduce yourself to Tina
  Lifestyle
Pets cat, fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits don't eat much, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my family and childeren
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why my husband changed my life: because he died and left me to raise 2 kids on my own!!!
What Bugs Me bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions my family, Raising My Children  
Inspirations my family, my children  
What Scares Me abusers, Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models father, mother  
Quotation
Interests Art/Design, pets, crafts, movies  
Books  
Music all kinds  
Movies action, Pretty Woman, dirty dancing  
TV Shows That 70's Show, Gilmore Girls, ONE TREE HILL!!!!, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods chinese, chocolate, pizza  
Favorite Places home, out in the country  
Can't Live Without love, my pets, my kids, family  
  Introduce yourself to Tina
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tina
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate