START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sandy Martindale

Lafayette, IN, USA
female, age 48
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 18, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 18, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Online Fundraising Ideas
Hometown Lafayette, IN 
Homepage http://www.gogreenforlife.myshaklee.com  
Birthday April 02, 1966  
Languages English  
About Me God, my family, and my friends are my life.

I have a son and 2 cats, and a great family! I am a christian and love animals. Photography is one of my passions. Health and nutrition is another passion of mine. My background is in dietary management. I enjoy helping people achieve healthier and happier lives which is why I got into Shaklee. If you are interested in becoming healthier, having a safer home, or disease prevention then drop me a line.
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Non toxic foods, Healthy food but allow for treats  
Wild Fact About Me I am a sci fi/horror fan.
My Philosophy Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I were President I would do everything in my power and beyond to end animal abuse. I would get laws passed to protect animals and put harsh punishments to people who abuse animals.
What/who changed my life and why The person who changed my life is my son because he opened up my heart to a whole other world.
What Bugs Me irresponsability, Irresponsible people, Irresponsible pet owners!, irresponsible breeders: 99% of them are  
Passions shaklee, health and wellness, health and nutrition, photography, animals and nature, Animals Welfare/Rights  
Inspirations nature, my cats, my son, Jesus, God  
What Scares Me sick and twisted people, hate crimes  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus, My Aunt, Grandma  
Quotation Greater is he that is in me than he that is in the world.
Interests Art/Design, Body/Personal Care, meditation, music, pets, psychology, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., Mind/Body/Spirit, humor, herbs, gardening, environment, health and wellness, health and nutrition, computers/internet, photography, Animal Welfare/Right  
Books consumer type, health and wellness, Health and Nutrition, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Dance Music, reggae, classical, 80s Pop, Christian music, 80s Rock, Rock and Roll, hip hop ( i hate rap or anything with th, country  
Movies XMen movies, Twilight movies, Spiderman movies, White Chicks, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter Movies, Avatar (2010)  
TV Shows medium, Army Wives, drop dead diva  
Favorite Foods lasagna, pasta dishes, pizza, some chinese food, soups and stews, vegetables and fruits, quesadillas, mashed potatoes with gravy  
Favorite Places Niagara Falls Ontario Canada, Tennesse  
Can't Live Without pets, my son  
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate