START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

charles roberts

"to Live as best I can"

Melbourne, FL, USA
female, age 60
single
Speaks: English/American
Joined Aug 3, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 3, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown melbourne, FL 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 23, 1954  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to charles
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Religious supremacist (of any religion), idiotic politicians  
Passions photography, music, my friends, love, laughter  
Inspirations My dogs loyalty  
What Scares Me Barack Obama's agenda  
  Favorites
Role Models John Wayne, Ronald Reagan  
Quotation
Interests music, fishing, history, My pets  
Books The Edge Of Disaster, I Could Never Be So Lucky Again  
Music  
Movies PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Blue Collar Comedy tours  
TV Shows the big bang theory  
Favorite Foods crab, Shrimp and lobster, steak, salad, seafood  
Favorite Places the water, beach just outside, Universal Studios (FL)  
Can't Live Without music, love, laughter, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to charles
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of charles
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate