START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mateusz Jeziorak

Poland
male, age 29
married, 1 child
Speaks: German (a bit), Englich
Joined Mar 26, 2014


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 26, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Warsaw 
Homepage http://http://www.hotelswiecice.pl/  
Birthday Nov 20, 1984  
Languages German (a bit), Englich  
About Me Hi, I'm Matthew Jeziorak, I'm 30 years old and live in Warsaw. I've finished Warsaw University of Technology majoring in computer science. She works as a receptionist at the hotel ÅwiÄcice. I have a 2-year-old daughter Magda, I like to travel and meet with friends. Interested in programming and technological novelties.
  Introduce yourself to Mateusz
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog but lots more in the future!, 1 Dog, "Knight"- Missing you--passed away at 4m  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Grateful to have for sharing, eatting what I like!, Eat very little due to health problems!!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, God's Creations  
Inspirations Cloudless Nights, fresh cut grass  
What Scares Me apathy, abusers, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mateusz
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mateusz
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate