START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Walter Ferrari

Brecht, Belgium
male, age 65
married, 3 children
Speaks: dutch, french, english, german
Joined Oct 12, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 12, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Brecht, Flanders, Belgium 
Homepage http://www.familieferrari.be  
Birthday Sept 12, 1949  
Languages dutch, french, english, german  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Walter
  Lifestyle
Pets 6 cats, 2 chickens, 1 dog, 1 goose  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Carpe diem
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Nature and Wildlife, Animal Welfare/Rights, animals and nature, ancient Egypt  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Jane Goodall  
Quotation
Interests Ancient Egypt, Spirituality/Philosophy, Mythology / Folklore, photography, pets, history, gardening, environment  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music classical, country, Easy listening, oldies, Rock and Roll  
Movies comedies, action  
TV Shows history channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods fruits and veggies from my garden  
Favorite Places nature  
Can't Live Without Family and friends. Pets, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Walter
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Walter

Washikur R.

Best B.

Virginie C.

View all: 3 friends
Walter's Photos

Kyara

Hair wash

Kyara and Lucky
10 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate