START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lisa Williams

Bradenton, FL, USA
female, age 52
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 5, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Elephant Lovers
Hometown Bradenton, FL 
Homepage  
Birthday July 03, 1962  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
  Lifestyle
Pets Need more!, dog, cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions nothing that has a label  
Eating Habits chocolate, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Provide residences for homeless people - nothing can get better until people have an address, a shower, a phone, etc.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Bad drivers, hypocrisy  
Passions Africa  
Inspirations nature, music, my family  
What Scares Me violence, yelling  
  Favorites
Role Models Everyone who is brave  
Quotation
Interests meditation, environment, wildlife  
Books True Crime Books, all Stephen King, Catcher in the Rye-Salinger  
Music Most  
Movies Jaws  
TV Shows Dancing With The Stars, New Adventures of Old Christine, Flintstones  
Favorite Foods chocolate, apples  
Favorite Places Florida  
Can't Live Without what I have  
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa

Sheldon J.

James P.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Elephant"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate