START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Zahera A.

"Get the best i can do in my Life"

East Jakarta, Dki Jakarta, Indonesia
female, age 26
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jun 27, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 27, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Jakarta, Ina 
Birthday April 09, 1991  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me i will edit this profile as soon as possible...^^
  Introduce yourself to Zahera
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Muslim  
Eating Habits No Red Meat  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Ohana means family, family means nobody get left behind - LiLo & Stitch-
Movies The Last Samurai n Lord Of The Ring  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Forest, forest, always forest!!!  
Can't Live Without My imagination, some books, family, my religion, n some foods^^  
  Introduce yourself to Zahera
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Zahera
none yet

Zahera's Photos



3 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.