START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tom Migliorini

"Enjoy Life!"

Woodford, VA, USA
male, age 64
divorced
Foreman, Owner
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 14, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ThePetitionSite Center
Hometown Baltimore, MD 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 25, 1949  
Languages English  
About Me I'm interested in the outdoors, get plenty of exercise while I'm working, I like movies and some TV, reading, pets, horseback riding, camping, fishing, science and technologies, rides in the country, discovering new places, internet, having fun, relaxing, billiards. I am understanding, patient, easy going. Open, and emotionally and financially secure, too old for games, love animals. I am self employed, with a small remodeling and home repair business, so I can always make time for my lady, who I will spoil rotten. I really enjoy having someone to make happy, put a smile on her face. To do things for and give her little surprise's. I'll enjoy anything that we do together. These are just a few things about me.
  Introduce yourself to Tom
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs, Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Tom
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tom
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Share Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate