START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

manon duchscherer

Esch/alzette, Luxembourg
female, age 37
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, French, German
Joined Oct 15, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Causes: world vision
Activities: music, swimming, my 2 dogs

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 15, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Hugs and Hope
Hometown luxemburg 
Birthday Oct 08, 1977  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, French, German  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to manon
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests movies, books, music  
Music as i lay diyng, darkest hour, devil driver, trivium, soulfly, bloodsimple  
Movies reservoir dogs, verry bad things, identity, wrong turn  
TV Shows king of queens  
Favorite Foods fruit, salad, pasta, barbeque, seafood  
Favorite Places in my 69 dodge charger  
Can't Live Without my man, my 2 dogs, family and much more  
  Introduce yourself to manon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of manon
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Colorful"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!