START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Yvonne barker

"to help bring awareness too diffrent subjects."

Woodland, WA, USA
female, age 52
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 13, 2006
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
Hi my name is Yvonne and my interests are animals, our earth, our children and our laws, I injoy reading sci fi and horror and i also injoy waching movies and I crouche and I do lach hook and I do paintings I also injoy taking pictures.  I have two cats skiddles who's 4 yrs old and cuddles who is 7mths old and they like my son are a big part of my life as are my friends and family. My favorite animal are horses.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 13, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Children Need Our Help!!, Defenders of Wildlife, Demanding Tougher Penalties for Animal Abuse!, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund more »
Hometown Randle Washington 
Birthday June 03, 1963  
Languages English  
About Me I'm a proud mother of two and devorsed from an abuseive husband I love people and animals and God and myself.
  Introduce yourself to Yvonne
Pets two cats cuddles and skiddles  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Presbyterian  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me i act like a kid at times like my b-day or christmas.
My Philosophy do unto others as you would have done unto you.
What Gives Me Hope My children and God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why myself
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models zena worrior princess  
Interests crouche, color, paint by number, imbroider, take pictures, read, watch t.v  
Music country, gospel, Elvis Presley  
Movies Horse whisperer, Coleminers daughter, any Elvis movies  
TV Shows star trek all of them, knight rider, I love Lucy, others  
Favorite Foods chicken, seafood  
Favorite Places washington, idaho, montana, alaska  
Can't Live Without My pets, my boys, friends, my mom, my brothers  
  Introduce yourself to Yvonne
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Yvonne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Pink Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!