START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Steve M.

"to make new friend's."

United Kingdom
male, age 59
single
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 21, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
My Page Billboard
i'm just a single english guy,who live's in england,i'm 51 years old,i love life and i have many interest's,maybe i will i will tell you all about them next time next time i login
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 21, 2006 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups International Alliance of Human Rights Advocates, Men's Club
Hometown west-sussex 
Homepage  
Birthday June 18, 1955  
Languages English  
About Me i'm a nice honest guy,layed back,happy and like's to help people
  Introduce yourself to Steve
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Stamps / Coins, Stamps / Coins, Internet, Computers, Entertainment, Entertainment, Movies, Movies, Multimedia, Multimedia, News / Media, Pets, Software  
Books  
Music rock and pop  
Movies lord of the ring's  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Steve
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Steve
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Asia"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate