START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rikki Jones

"to meet friends who love animals"

Bridgeport, TX, USA
female, age 59
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 19, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 19, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Ann's Tag Group, Q-Horse!, Singles Match Global Network, Smileys_and_Graphics_Galore, Until they are Safe - People Against Horse Slaughter
Hometown Bridgeport 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 30, 1954  
Languages English  
About Me a single Mom, owner and operator of my small one truck company, animal lover, sentimental and caring.
  Introduce yourself to Rikki
  Lifestyle
Pets cats, dog, horses, guineas  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make English the official language and flag burning punishable by death
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Always be 15 minutes for all your appointments
Interests  
Books  
Music country/western, oldies  
Movies Old Yeller, Where the Red Fern Grows, Baby Boom  
TV Shows CSI-all 3, Law & Order-all 3, Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Desperate Housewives, NCIS  
Favorite Foods seafood, italian  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my daughter, my animals, my trees, my big truck, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Rikki
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rikki

BI D.

Doro K.

Catrina S.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate