START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Shar Loper

"Make a Difference!"

Tucson, AZ, USA
female, age 68
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 5, 2001

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 5, 2001 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Nature Lovers, Race for the Rainforest
Birthday March 16, 1947  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Shar
Pets parrots and poodles  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions jewish  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Pay teachers what they are really worth.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child, people who WON'T use their minds!, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman  
Passions Chocolate, Parrots and poodles, friendships, MY CHILDREN!!!, children  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests wildlife, reading, crafts, computers, Holistic Health, history, humor, pets, music, Anthropology  
Music Rock and Roll, jazz  
Movies too many out there to name, Harry Potter  
TV Shows Shark, ER, CSI, House, Monday Night Football, BONES!  
Favorite Foods I could go on!, rice, Dark Chocolate in any form, fruit, veggies, coffee, chocolate, mexican food  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my religion/spirituality, my animals, books, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Shar
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Shar
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Parrot"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!