Start A Petition

Jeanne Gandolfo

Ozone Park, NY, USA
female, age 52
Speaks: English only
Joined Sep 18, 2009
What I Want to Do: Make a difference

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 18, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Equal Rights for Women, Habitat for Humanity, Mother Jones, Rainforest Action, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Queens, NY 
Birthday June 24, 1965  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jeanne
Pets dogs, cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits Vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, BEING IGNORED!, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions other cultures, broadening my horizons, animals, genealogy, music, making a difference, learning, laughter  
Inspirations god, to fulfill my purpose on earth, music, People waking and seeing their own light, life itself, good people  
What Scares Me The moral direction of our society!, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models Mother and father, grandmother, too many to state here. ask me, Martin Luther King Jr., Mahatma Gandhi, Jesus Christ and the lord our father  
Interests constitutional law, foreign films, foreign languages and cultures, Forensics, reading, music, Mythology / Folklore, internet  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies foreign and independent films, Biography Movies, comedy, action  
TV Shows Food Network shows, Family Guy, Father Ted, music channels, Discovery programs, Seventh Heven, Seinfield, South Park, Reality shows, Politics Talk-Shows, paranormal shows, How-To shows, history channel  
Favorite Foods vegetarian, Middle Eastern, indian, chinese, jewish, mediterranean, greek, irish, italian, american  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without music, hope, laughter, internet, coffee, freedom, water, my animals, Jesus in my life  
  Introduce yourself to Jeanne
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jeanne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Snake"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.