START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Chris P.

Australia
male, age 40
married
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 17, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity
Hometown Melbourne, Australia 
Homepage  
Birthday July 12, 1974  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Chris
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions I am not religious  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions friends, family, my wife, music  
Inspirations courage, friends, good people, music  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models friends, grandmother, Mother and father  
Quotation
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, history, music  
Books Carl Jung, Alexander Dumas, Graham Hancock, Frederick Nietshze, Arandhati Roy  
Music all kinds  
Movies European, Independent, comedy, Amelie  
TV Shows The Chappelle Show, Chasers War on Everything  
Favorite Foods all kinds  
Favorite Places Home  
Can't Live Without my guitar  
  Introduce yourself to Chris
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chris
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Brownstone"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate