START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Lori Franks

"To live life to the fulliest"

Lithia, FL, USA
female, age 46
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 24, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 24, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cincinnati, Ohio/ live in Tampa, Florida now 
Birthday April 26, 1969  
Languages english  
About Me Outgoing, adventureous, and loves nature
  Introduce yourself to Lori
Pets Shih-tzu Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Catholic with modern ideas  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I use to follow the Grateful Dead and loved Rainbow Gatherings
My Philosophy Never plan anything because nothing goes as planned.
What Gives Me Hope My beliefs and my children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would make solar power the number one source of energy.
What/who changed my life and why A person who taught me that you never learn anything by talking.
What Bugs Me narrow minded people, People who think they know it all  
Passions broadening my horizons, MY CHILDREN!!!, peace, nature  
Inspirations the ocean in all it's glory  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, The world we live in  
Role Models my friends, my family  
Interests my children, pets, Books - Author  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies Everything expect horror flicks  
TV Shows LOST  
Favorite Foods greek, seafood  
Favorite Places the ocean  
Can't Live Without my children, friends and family, nature  
  Introduce yourself to Lori
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lori
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Mermaid2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!