START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tina R.

"To heal and enlighten people that life is eternal for through mediumship"

Plymouth, United Kingdom
female, age 62
single, 2 children
Speaks: Englich
Joined Jun 7, 2010
Causes: education


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 7, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Plymouth 
Homepage  
Birthday July 31, 1952  
Languages Englich  
About Me A love of life with much experience. An explorer of all things. Happy, Caring, Sensitivity to all things.
  Introduce yourself to Tina
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions A belief in continuance of life, after death  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Teachers, Books, Contact with those who we think are dead.
What Bugs Me Political Abuse of Power, destruction of the rainforest, bullying  
Passions LIFE!!!, learning, nature, animals, All things spiritual  
Inspirations life itself, Birds chirping, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, animals  
What Scares Me moral direction of our society  
  Favorites
Role Models angels and spirit guides  
Quotation
Interests animals of all kinds, walking in nature, computers  
Books White Eagle, spirituality, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music all kinds  
Movies Animal Films, Gone with the Wind, ghost, Harry Potter, The 6th Sence  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods ice cream, Vegetarian chinese food, fruit, cheese  
Favorite Places mountains, rivers, Spain - on the Coast, countryside  
Can't Live Without my beliefs  
  Introduce yourself to Tina
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tina
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Birds4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate