START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Erwin Schoofs

Houthalen, Limburg, Belgium
male, age 53
single, 1 child
Speaks: German (a bit), French as 3d language, English as a 2nd Language, dutch
Joined Mar 7, 2015
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 7, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Aug 12, 1964  
Languages German (a bit), French as 3d language, English as a 2nd Language, dutch  
About Me 6'2"
slim to average
Honest, loyal, trustworthy, open, humoristic ..
  Introduce yourself to Erwin
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Voluntaryism
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My daughter, close friends,...
What Bugs Me Religious supremacist (of any religion), People who see but prefer to be blind, idiotic politicians, Destroying the planet !!!, Corporate Media, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions traveling, peace, other cultures, nature, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, laughter, Energy Healing And Love, earth, cats, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations Well lived lives, togetherness, the sun going down - twilight, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, People who refuse to give up, My daughter Lisa, love, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form, good people, friends, beaut  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, hate, Disrespect for others, cruel people, apathy, "Big Brother"  
Role Models too many to state here. ask me  
Interests Holistic Health, ecology, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., Spirituality/Philosophy, psychology, pets, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, internet, humor, herbs, environment, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies Tarantino  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods All, all organic/biologic  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without sea, sunshine, nature  
  Introduce yourself to Erwin
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Erwin
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.