START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Angela M.

"On the path of knowledge...."

Crawfordville, FL, USA
female, age 35
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: English. It is America
Joined May 19, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 19, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups PRRA - People for the Rights and Respect of Animals, World Without Frontiers
Hometown Tallahassee, Fl 
Homepage  
Birthday May 04, 1979  
Languages English. It is America  
About Me Laid back, mother of 3, love to read, cook, listen to music, and learn. I am Wiccan.
  Introduce yourself to Angela
  Lifestyle
Pets Bull dog/lab mix, Tundra Wolf  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Wiccan - Solitaire, Wiccan/Eclectic/Kitchen Witch, Wiccan / Pagan  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I will try anything once. Numerous times if I like it ;)
My Philosophy Everyone walks their own path, and they choose their own way between right and wrong, it is not for me to say either way...
What Gives Me Hope My kids and raising them to appreciate the world they live in, and to not destroy it as so many are today...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Way to much to list here.
What/who changed my life and why Clan of the Cave Bear by Jean Auel. Changed my way of thinking about life and living.
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, people who WON'T use their minds!, ignorance, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions books, animals, learning, spirituality, nature, music, my friends, my family, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations People waking and seeing their own light, the beauty of nature, nature, my family, my children, My best friend, music  
What Scares Me Something happening to my children  
  Favorites
Role Models Myself  
Quotation You do your thing, I'll do mine...
Interests wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, internet, humor, Holistic Health, herbs, Gardening/Farming, environment, entertainment, ecology, crystals, crafts, children, computers, aromatherapy  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, The mists of Avalon, spirituality, psychology, Mysteries, John Saul, Anything to do with animals and nature, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz, Almost anything worth reading  
Music celtic, Classic Rock, all kinds  
Movies many others, Gladiator, Fight Club, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, American Beauty  
TV Shows friends, Discovery Channel, house, history channel, charmed, Everybody Loves Raymond, Scrubs, That 70's Show, The Simpsons, Smallville, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods american, italian, indian, mexican food, thai, chinese, cheese cake, seafood, steak, veggies  
Favorite Places the mountains, woods, home, forests, florida, alaska, beach, mountains, ireland, scotland  
Can't Live Without books, good food, internet, peace, nature, music, family, friends, my children, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Angela
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angela

Ayush C.

Fred H.

Gentle D.

Head T.

Charles C.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 1, 2008 10:22 PM

    Gentle D. (159)
    Photobucket
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate