START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Szilvia Hughes

San Diego, CA, USA
female, age 40
married, 1 child
Speaks: hungarian, english
Joined Apr 18, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 18, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Budapest, Hungary 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 01, 1974  
Languages hungarian, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Szilvia
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, anorexis, Drunk Drivers, pushy people, People who can't be their self  
Passions ocean, nature, traveling, family  
Inspirations love, ocean  
What Scares Me illnesses  
  Favorites
Role Models mother  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, reading, photography, psychology, music  
Books travel books, psychology  
Music gypsy, oldies, rap, reggae  
Movies Beauty Shop, Barber Shop 1 &amp, 2, The Green Mile, Blue Crush  
TV Shows The Practice, LOST!, Family Guy, That 70's Show, Law and Order SVU  
Favorite Foods coffee, fruit, sushi, veggies, seafood  
Favorite Places greece, Balaton, ocean  
Can't Live Without family, sleep, sex  
  Introduce yourself to Szilvia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Szilvia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate