START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Emily Rohrke

"Bringing people into a soul saving relationship with The Lord Jesus"

Humboldt, SK, Canada
female, age 54
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 22, 2014


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 22, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Saskatchewan, Canada 
Homepage  
Birthday July 01, 1960  
Languages English only  
About Me Long brown hair and eyes, bubbly, kind, sympathetic, encourager,good wife, mom and daughter, prayer warrior
  Introduce yourself to Emily
  Lifestyle
Pets He was a bichon/black spaniel cross and, My dog of almost 17years has just passed  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions Christian - non denominational, christian  
Eating Habits Eat very little due to health problems!!, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me Went to an all girls school where I tended to be wild
My Philosophy Believe that The Lord Jesus died for you to pay for your sins and that you were bought for a price by the shedding of his blood so you could have eternal life
What Gives Me Hope Jesus, my sons, my husband
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Outlaw abortions and same sex relationships/marriage
What/who changed my life and why Mother Theresa, my husband, Jesus, my brothers and my parents, my nursing career
What Bugs Me Slow Internet connection, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions making a difference, Art/Painting/Drawing, traveling, Talking about Gardening, Reading about Gardening, reading, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, Life in Heaven, Jesus  
Inspirations my family, People who refuse to give up, My HUSBAND TERRY, JESUS, My kids, My dogs loyalty, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in any form, good people, fresh cut grass  
What Scares Me apathy, moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love, hell  
  Favorites
Role Models Christian friends, My pastor and his wife, My mom, Other godly christians, My kids who are now grown men, My husband, Jesus  
Quotation John 3:16. For God so loved the world that he gave His only begotten son so that we my have eternal life.
Interests reading, Eschatology, gardening, Medicine / Health Care, pets  
Books  
Music etc etc)and rap but there are exceptions, some current rock, soul like marvin gaye, "golden oldies", Al greene. Face to face  
Movies drama, Gone with the Wind, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump, Dances with Wolves, Bridges of M  
TV Shows Oldie movies from 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, history channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Eggs, seafood, meatloaf--mine, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, italian, cheese, coffee, chinese, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places Back yard, Flower garden, My home, Anywhere in Europe, Italy, Africa, Malaysia, Singapore, My bed, Country atmosphere  
Can't Live Without My bible, Church family, books, country living, Dog world, country \nice people/ real water, Flowers, etc., A back yard, My kids, My husband/best friend Terry, Jesus as my lord and savior, Jesus and His love  
  Introduce yourself to Emily
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Emily
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Christianity"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate