START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Elaine S.

Downingtown, PA, USA
female, age 60
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 31, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 31, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Downingtown, PA 
Homepage  
Birthday April 21, 1954  
Languages English  
About Me Mother, wife, musician, animal lover.
  Introduce yourself to Elaine
  Lifestyle
Pets Jax, grandkitten, Luna, grandkitten, Ralph, grandhamster, Puff, grandbunny, Clover, grandbunny, Riley, grandbunny  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Roman Catholic  
Eating Habits vegetarian, Keep it local and organic, vegan  
Wild Fact About Me I have earned an orange belt in Israeli Krav Maga
My Philosophy Wrong is wrong, even if everyone is doing it. Right is right, even if no one is doing it.
What Gives Me Hope Any random act of kindness I witness.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Animal abuse, Self-centered people  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Elaine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elaine
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Notes"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate