Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cynthia W.

Cottage Grove, OR, USA
female, age 47
single
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 8, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
My Page Billboard
Hi Everyone. I have been a care 2 member for awhile now, but I have never really used it. I have been searching more and more now, and finding some fantastic people. I have no real political statement to make. I have no soap box that I stand on. I have my opinions on life and the expericences we face everyday.
The adorable little one in the picture with me is my niece Hannah. She is the love of my life.
More later........... ENJOY YOUR DAY !!!!!
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 8, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DAILY INSPIRATION, Healthy Cooking, Prepare to Unlock Reality (UR), Race for the Big Cats, Second Cup Coffee House, Technology Behind Organic Growing, The Cat's Meow, World Friendship E/Snail Pals, penpal 2
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 11, 1966  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Cynthia
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Cynthia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cynthia

Eric A.

Steve D.

Michelle D.

Chi W.

Rain D.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 4, 2006 8:37 PM

    Cynthia W. (8)

    I'm gonna be 40!!!  Wow.......when did this happen? Well, it's a good thing I am terribly immature, kinda helps balance it all out


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Foam"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate