START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Toni Trapani

The Hague, Netherlands
female
committed relationship, 1 child
Joined Jan 16, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 16, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Equal Rights for Women, Human Rights Network, The Organic Gardening and Cooking Guide
Hometown Plymouth, MI 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 01  
Languages  
About Me I am a mom to one son, an American expat living in Europe and a legal researcher on domestic prosecutions of war crimes cases.
  Introduce yourself to Toni
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 cat, Bobby McGee  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits got chocolate?  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My son.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My parents who showed me love, kindness and humility. My teachers who taught me to care and question.
What Bugs Me  
Passions hanging with my son, gardening, reading, eating, travelling  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me apathy  
  Favorites
Role Models Isabella Bird, Tina Fey  
Quotation
Interests yoga, hiking, travelling, reading, knitting  
Books A Wrinkle in Time, Out of Africa, To Kill A Mockingbird, In the Spirit of Crazyhorse, many more  
Music Van Morrison, Nina Simone  
Movies Spinal Tap, Wedding Crashers, To Kill a Mockingbird, Shawshank Redemption  
TV Shows The Office, 30 Rock  
Favorite Foods Mom's pasta  
Favorite Places The midwest in autumn  
Can't Live Without family  
  Introduce yourself to Toni
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Toni

Marsha A.

Helen A.

Cristina T.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 1, 2011 4:23 AM

    Marsha A. (401)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Netherlands"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!