START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

carine bokeka

"Helping anyway i can"

Aalsmeer, Netherlands
female, age 37
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: some Spanish, dutch, french, Englich
Joined Jun 5, 2013

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 5, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown The Netherlands 
Birthday June 12, 1979  
Languages some Spanish, dutch, french, Englich  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to carine
Pets turtles, cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions I just believe in 1 God  
Eating Habits sometimes junkfood, organic, Coffee - Now!, Chocolate - Lots of it, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Everybody is different
What Gives Me Hope God and my son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Be sure that they are no more food problems on this world.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me imbeciles, idiotic politicians, cruelty, cruel persons, Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions writing, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, love, LIFE!!!, god  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to carine
My Thank You Notes
Friends of carine
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.