START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gary Levesque

"Living and Loving"

Hillsboro Bch, FL, USA
male, age 60
single, 3 children
Speaks: english and a little french
Joined Feb 5, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes: hunger
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 5, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Hyannis, Ma 
Homepage  
Birthday June 28, 1954  
Languages english and a little french  
About Me 56 trips round the sun. Still have no idea what it's all about but love has something to do with it.
  Introduce yourself to Gary
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live by the golden rule
What Gives Me Hope Acts of love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Create more jobs in the farming and energy sectors.
What/who changed my life and why Can't really pin it down to one event or person
What Bugs Me cost of living  
Passions green energy  
Inspirations Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Whisper words of wisdom
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places ocean edge  
Can't Live Without love and laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Gary
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gary
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate