START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Adam Garland

"Just to be me."

Canada
male, age 41
single
Speaks: a little russian, french, english
Joined May 28, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 28, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, The Nature Conservancy (TNC)
Hometown born in Victoria 
Homepage  
Birthday May 08, 1973  
Languages a little russian, french, english  
About Me I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I prefer when others do the same.

I love my job which is so much more than it's title. I get to help others unlock their imaginations and essentially bring them to life. Who could hate that??
  Introduce yourself to Adam
  Lifestyle
Pets none right now :(  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits No cow, but other stuff is good  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy I give respect easily as well as trust and let others decide if they want to keep them. These are things that seem rare some days so it is my hope that others apreciate them.
What Gives Me Hope My friends and family I suppose. It's where I get my inspiration much of the time.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by The sad thing is these people can not do nearly as much as we think they can. They have budgets and others who will no longer support them if their own needs are not met. There is a good reason why those not corrupt do not get a seat there.
What/who changed my life and why Each person that touches your life changes it in some small way and some more than others. For me I don't think there is enough space to write them all.
What Bugs Me liars, ignorance, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, abusive people  
Passions making a difference, trees, learning, books, art, animals  
Inspirations peace, my family, music, the beauty of nature, friends  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, history, wildlife, reading, psychology, photography, Mythology / Folklore, music, movies, massage, humor, environment, entertainment, computers, crafts, Art/Design, archaeology, Anthropology  
Books Fantasy books  
Music all kinds  
Movies I have a lot of DVDs :S  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods salad, fruit, chocolate, chicken  
Favorite Places the mountains, canada  
Can't Live Without aside from the obvious? Company at least, a creative outlet, days off to do stuff, NATURE to walk in, some kind of visual or auditory input to, movies, music, etc)  
  Introduce yourself to Adam
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Adam
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate