START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Melanie Toth

"Anthropology/cultural studies/religion"

Iowa City, IA, USA
female, age 39
committed relationship, 1 child
Joined Jun 30, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 30, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NAACP, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, National Parents & Teachers Association, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Milwaukee 
Birthday Nov 10, 1976  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
Pets zoo  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Pagan/ Hearth Witch  
Eating Habits vegetarian 20yrs  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Cruelty and violence  
Passions knowledge  
Inspirations Infinity  
What Scares Me people  
Role Models Oscar Wilde  
Interests Anthropology and archaeology  
Books classics  
Music Classical and Folk  
Movies Drama and Comedy  
TV Shows None really - too much reading to do  
Favorite Foods Thai food  
Favorite Places London England  
Can't Live Without outdoors/Nature  
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.