START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jesse Lay

"have some fun"

Paris, TX, USA
male, age 32
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 31, 2004
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Guitar, Bass guitar, Golf


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 31, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Greenville, Tx 
Homepage  
Birthday March 07, 1982  
Languages English  
About Me I'm very laid back and i basically go with the flow most of the time. I love the outdoors . I just moved to Paris,tx
  Introduce yourself to Jesse
  Lifestyle
Pets Insects, Dogs, Snakes  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Lifes a journey not a destination
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Counseling, Psychology  
Books  
Music Rock  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without books, music a must have, digital camera, the beach, my hat  
  Introduce yourself to Jesse
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jesse

Mallorie W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate