START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sharon Tedesco

Lancashire, United Kingdom
female, age 52
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Sep 9, 2013
What I Want to Do: Find Love Again
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 9, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Preston Lancashire (Live in Accrington) 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 21, 1961  
Languages English only  
About Me Down to earth, very loving, very caring.
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Dogs I'm Fostering for Cinnamon Trust, Dog Madge  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Catholic-non practicing  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Be happy :-)
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me women applying makeup while driving, People on cellphones while driving !, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions My Volunteer work, My Friends, My dog, My children, my Grandchildren  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me rape, spiders, drug addicts, cruel people, Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models My Best friends Helen and Cheryl, Dad  
Quotation I love you
Interests My children/Grandchilden, My Family/Friends, My pet/Foster Pets, Some reading/Crosswords, Tv/Movies  
Books Patricia Cornwell, Scarpetta series  
Music Disco/Dance, 70's, 80's, 90's, 00's, R&amp, B, Soul/Motown  
Movies Sad Movies, Most Comic Movies, Action/Drama, Romantic Comedy, Horror  
TV Shows Brothersand Sisters, Law and Order SVU, Emmerdale, Coronation Street, Casualty, Royal Pains, Hart of Dixie, Whitechapel, Body Proof, Law and Order UK, Rizzoli and Isles, Major Crimes, The Big Bang Theory, A League Of Their Own, Holby City, Vera, Chicago Fire, Arrow, Rookie  
Favorite Foods Fish and Chips, Chinese Satay Sqewers, Chinese Thai Green Curry, Black Grapes, Bananas, Ice Cream, Roast Chicken, Roast Lamb, Pepperoni Pizza, Sausage &amp, Mash  
Favorite Places My Childrens Homes, Zoos/Animal Parks, New York(once), Menorca(once)  
Can't Live Without My Children/Grandchildren, Love, Family/Friends  
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharon
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate