START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Simon Smith

Whitstable, Kent, United Kingdom
male, age 34
single
Speaks: Englich
Joined Jan 9, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 9, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Yoga Journeys
Hometown Whitstable, Kent, UK 
Homepage http://www.double-mattresses.com/  
Birthday Jan 01, 1980  
Languages Englich  
About Me I am Simon Smith from Whitstable, UK. I am a designer by profession and an expert in mattress designing. I am currently working with Double Mattress. Double Mattress are online retailers of double mattresses. We offer a wide range of Double_Mattress_In_UK whether you are looking for a Double Mattress, UK Double Mattress or a double_mattresses.
  Introduce yourself to Simon
  Lifestyle
Pets 12yr old lab  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Foodie  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests fitness and sports- yoga  
Books Empress by Shan Sa, gibran  
Music anything sung from the heart  
Movies The 6th Sence, Blue Collar Comedy tours  
TV Shows Battle Botts  
Favorite Foods fruits and veggies from my garden  
Favorite Places Canada - My country  
Can't Live Without Songs by Michelle Lea  
  Introduce yourself to Simon
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Simon
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate