START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sarah D'Arco

East Layton, UT, USA
female, age 30
Speaks: some Italian, English/American
Joined Mar 3, 2008

My Page Billboard
I am 22 years old and about to graduate college with a B.A. in Criminal Justice. I have lived all over the world due to my father being in the USAF. Living in Italy & Germany were the best experiences of my life. I am generally a pretty shy person. I love watching football & basketball and am a huge Dallas Cowboys and Utah Jazz fan. My family means the world to me. I have recently become interested in being more educated about the world and the ways in which we can make it better.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 3, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups PRRA - People for the Rights and Respect of Animals
Birthday June 25, 1985  
Languages some Italian, English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
Pets 1 Cat, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live, Love, Laugh
What Gives Me Hope Family & seeing others give to those in need.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ignorance, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, cruelty, arrogance  
Passions laughter, family, traveling, nature, making a difference, love  
Inspirations life itself, love, the beauty of nature, music, good people, my family  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, death, moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love, Shootings in Our Schools, being alone  
Role Models Mother and father  
Interests photography, reading, pets, music, movies  
Music oldies, rock, all kinds  
Movies comedy, action  
TV Shows Friends re-runs, Priosn Break, Grey's Anatomy, survivor, American Idol  
Favorite Foods chinese, steak, rice, potatoes, cheese cake, italian, french fries, pizza  
Favorite Places the mountains, home, italy  
Can't Live Without freedom, computer, cats, sleep, love, hope, books, tv, basketball, family  
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah

Ashley O.

Steinar T.

Darren G.

Chi W.

Chris W.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 24, 2008 12:10 AM

    Steinar T. (95)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Orange"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!