START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sara Czekala

SÅ‚upsk, Poland
female, age 21
single
Speaks: Polish (mother tongue), English as a 2nd Language
Joined Feb 9, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 9, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 20, 1993  
Languages Polish (mother tongue), English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sara
  Lifestyle
Pets Unfortunately none  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Horse riding and whispering, art in all its forms, nature, spirituality, music, animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, music  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music anything sung from the heart  
Movies many more I can't think of right now, Picnic under the hanging rock, Matrix Trilogy  
TV Shows Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods something healthy and delicious  
Favorite Places so I don't really have a fave spot yet, woods  
Can't Live Without nature, music  
  Introduce yourself to Sara
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sara
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Amulett"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate