Start A Petition

CarolAnn Bauer

Asheville, NC, USA
female, age 65
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English and ASL, English and a little Spanish
Joined Jun 27, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 27, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Mother Jones
Hometown Lebanon, OR 
Birthday Jan 11, 1953  
Languages English and ASL, English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to CarolAnn
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits veggies, Generally Healthy, chocolate and coffee, Carnivore  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Take responsibility for what you do. If you are wrong, admit it and make amends. Pay it forward.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without God, family, humor, intelligence, music  
  Introduce yourself to CarolAnn
My Thank You Notes
Friends of CarolAnn
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.