START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Carol Carlson

"Good positive outlook"

Lansing, MI, USA
female, age 62
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 2, 2006
What I Want to Do: Enjoy what I have


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 2, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lansing 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 02, 1952  
Languages english  
About Me 54 year old mom of 2 and 2 grandchildren. Yeah. Nurse and artist by profession. enjoy reading, arts & crafts, family and walking.
  Introduce yourself to Carol
  Lifestyle
Pets love dogs but don't have one right now  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions born-again Christain  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me I'm just not wild
My Philosophy Everyone has the right to think and believe as they choose. The only thing with rights come responsibility & consequences for these beliefs and actions.
What Gives Me Hope Knowing the Lord gives me hope. Otherwise, there is no hope or reasong for being
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Weed out all of the corrupt & extravagant of persons and offices that are possible.
What/who changed my life and why Valley of the dolls 1960's - I saw a more realistic view of the
"glamour life" than I had ever seen. I never did drugs.
What Bugs Me People who steal, hypocrisy, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, family, art  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, My Daughter and my MOM, music, good people, god, friends, blue skies  
What Scares Me moral direction of our society  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ, Julie Andrews, parents  
Quotation
Interests self development, sewing, reading, pets, internet, humor, fitness, computers, crafts, Books - Author, Art/Design  
Books Mysteries, the Bible, Self improvement, Harry Potter Series  
Music bagpipe, the beatles, gospel, Easy listening, oldies  
Movies ghost, The Princess Bride, Pretty Woman, Harry Potter, comedies  
TV Shows biographies, British comedies, HGTV - Home Improvement  
Favorite Foods Italian foods, asian food, salad, ice cream, coffee  
Favorite Places Scotland and the Scottish Highlands, Chicago IL, the ocean  
Can't Live Without coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Carol
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carol
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate