START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Faith Love

"hi dear"

Sudan
female, age 26
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jun 27, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 27, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Khartoum 
Homepage  
Birthday March 18, 1988  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me hello dear am faith easy going and nice looking
  Introduce yourself to Faith
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog but lots more in the future!  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me am the kind of person who love peace and doing good to people
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope is good to hope in GOD
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why person
What Bugs Me Religious supremacist (of any religion)  
Passions God's Creations  
Inspirations beautiful stories  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation how may i no u
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy  
Books All books written by Stuart Wilde  
Music Coffee Shop Hippy Music  
Movies " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet "  
TV Shows Anything with Tom Selleck  
Favorite Foods But I still love shrimp!  
Favorite Places Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without Jesus and His love  
  Introduce yourself to Faith
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Faith
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate