START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Joy P.

"Helping to Raise Grandchildren"

Alpharetta, GA, USA
female, age 78
single, 6 children
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 29, 2004
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Walking, Reading, Movies, TiVo, Music

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 29, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Addressing Global Warming, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Living Network, Herbology 101, Hugs and Hope,, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pro-Woman, Pro-Family, and Pro-Choice, YMCA, Yoga Journeys
Hometown San Francisco 
Birthday June 03, 1937  
Languages English  
About Me Vivacious Granny, appreciative of all of life's blessings. Enjoying each day I am given.
  Introduce yourself to Joy
Pets Golden Female: Ginger  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Junk Food Junkie  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Keep Passing Open Windows
What Gives Me Hope My Faith
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Reading, Films, TiVo, Walks, of course, Family and Friends!  
Music Rock, Broadway, Jazz  
Movies Casablanca, Dr. Zhivago, The Unbearable Lightness of Being  
TV Shows Abrams Report, HardBall, Dr. Phil, 6Ft. Under, Boston Legal  
Favorite Foods Seafood, Pasta, salad  
Favorite Places Disneyland, Universal  
Can't Live Without Books, CDs, DVDs, Iced Tea, Sunshine  
  Introduce yourself to Joy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joy

Susan W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Blue2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!