START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lillie F.

"Love God, relax, be happy & healthy, and help other people"

Mesquite, TX, USA
female, age 61
single, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 19, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: gardening, reading, photography


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 19, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown New Orleans, LA 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 13, 1953  
Languages English only  
About Me Spiritually connected.
  Introduce yourself to Lillie
  Lifestyle
Pets none at present time  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions non religious  
Eating Habits keep it healthy and tasty  
Wild Fact About Me love excitement, changes and learning new stuff
My Philosophy live and let live
What Gives Me Hope observing all creations
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by spread lots of love
What/who changed my life and why "The five people you meet in Heaven"
What Bugs Me negative people  
Passions Life - it's a blast  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods seafood of all kinds  
Favorite Places The Islands (Caribbean)  
Can't Live Without sunshine and love  
  Introduce yourself to Lillie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lillie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Leo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate