START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Michale K.

Langley, BC, Canada
female, age 68
single, 1 child
Speaks: American Sign Language, english
Joined Jan 5, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Forum
Birthday June 03, 1947  
Languages American Sign Language, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michale
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me pushy people, people who steal and harm others, people who don't "listen", ignorance, cruelty, Chain E-Mails, bullying, BEING IGNORED!, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions my mother, my daughter, my friends, my family, spirituality, love, laughter, cats, family, Energy Healing And Love, children, broadening my horizons, art, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Michale
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michale
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!