START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

George Brown

Fitchburg, WI, USA
male
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: Englich
Joined Apr 30, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 30, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network
Hometown Madison, WI 
Homepage  
Birthday June 22  
Languages Englich  
About Me I am in search of my soul and dream mate, lover,wife companion, let me give you a brief introduction about me. My name is George Brown White/Caucasian,51yrs, 180lbs, 6:0ft tall, hazel eyes, dark brown hairs, athletic and a General contractor. I live in Madison-Wisconsin, catholic member, divorced with a son (Jeff) he is 17 years Old.
  Introduce yourself to George
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me idiotic politicians  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
  Favorites
Role Models children are the most powerful teachers  
Quotation The greatest good you can do for another is not just share your own riches but to reveal to him his own.
Interests computers  
Books Sunflower by Richard Paul Evans  
Music A very partial list  
Movies action  
TV Shows Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods chicken  
Favorite Places Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without computer  
  Introduce yourself to George
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of George
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate