START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Brittany R.

Denver, CO, USA
female, age 25
single
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 8, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 8, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 28, 1989  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
  Lifestyle
Pets dog, cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Vegetarian Wannabe (I Try!)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions my friends, fire, animals, art, books, broadening my horizons, environment, earth, laughter, learning, making a difference, love, music, nature, peace, reading, water, trees  
Inspirations rain, peace, music, love, life itself, happiness, animals, a gentle breeze, Birds chirping, blue skies, friends, understanding, to fulfill my purpose on earth, the wind, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, People waking and seeing their own light  
What Scares Me Is how cruel the people of the world are, moral direction of our society, religious fanatics, rape, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love, death, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models Eleanor Roosevelt, Mother Teresa, John Lennon, John F. Kennedy, Jane Goodall, Angelina Jolie  
Quotation
Interests Holocaust memoirs, Civil war history, history, national parks, recycling, wildlife, reading, pets, photography, music, movies, internet, humor, environment, crafts, Antiques/collectibles, archaeology, Anthropology  
Books  
Music rock, reggae, rap, R and B, punk, pop, oldies, jazz, Hip Hop, country, blues  
Movies Bring it on, The Breakfast Club (1985), 10 Things I Hate About You, Grease, Finding Nemo, titanic, Wizard of Oz, Alice in Wonderland (disney version), Hocus Pocus, Pillow Talk, Breakfast at Tiffany's  
TV Shows south of nowhere, Veronica Mars, One Tree Hill, Will and Grace, That 70's Show, csi, Cold Case, charmed  
Favorite Foods etc, coffee, lasagna, french fries, strawberries, mexican, italian  
Favorite Places the mountains, lakes, woods, ocean, parks, nature, my room, home, beach  
Can't Live Without food, air, computer, books, my animals, shelter, sleep, water, sunshine, peace, nature, hope, laughter, love, friends and family, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brittany

NIECEY G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Aries"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate