START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Susan E.

Singapore
female, age 36
Joined Jan 7, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

So great to say hi to everyone. I love nature. Gardening is my passion. I love animals too, especially dogs. They are so cute and lovable.

Heartburn no more

Heartburn no more review

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 7, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 08, 1978  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Susan
  Lifestyle
Pets guinea pig, ferret, fish, 1 Dog but lots more in the future!, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions music, cats, books, thinking about gardening, Talking about Gardening, Reading about Gardening, nature, making a difference, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Horror films, spiders, snakes, ghosts... mainly the mean ones  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests herbs, fitness, environment, entertainment, Holistic Health, Gardening/Farming, gardening, My pets., Body/Personal Care  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, spirituality, Self improvement, Almost anything worth reading, Harry Potter Series, Anything to do with animals and nature, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music Coffee Shop Hippy Music, country, classical, Classic Rock, anything sung from the heart, "golden oldies"  
Movies titanic, Wizard of Oz, Star Wars, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Modern movies, Lord of the Rings, happy go lucky, Harry Potter  
TV Shows I like thrillers, The Simpsons, Final Fantasy: Legend of the Crystals, Discovery Channel, Desperate Housewives, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, American Idol, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods rice, potatoes, salad, strawberries, Vegetarian chinese food, spaghetti, real baked goods, love veg soup purees - homecooked, ice cream, fruits and veggies from my garden, apples  
Favorite Places nature, my room, My bed, In front of a fireplace at night!, beach, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without my pets, shelter, water, nature, sleep, internet, friends and family, good food, air  
  Introduce yourself to Susan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Susan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate