START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Darel Kadlec

Shohola, PA, USA
male, age 81
married, 3 children
Speaks: spanish, english
Joined Jul 31, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 31, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Shohola, PA 18458 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 21, 1933  
Languages spanish, english  
About Me Retired geologist, former teacher of Earth Science, presently engaged in buying houses to offer as "Rent to Own".
  Introduce yourself to Darel
  Lifestyle
Pets none at present  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Steak and taters  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Stay cool
What Gives Me Hope The sanity of conservative Republicans
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Abolish all crime.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me abusive people  
Passions nature, photography  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Democrats!!!  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Your mind is like a parachute, it doesn't work unless it's open!
Interests photography  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods mexican food  
Favorite Places the mountains  
Can't Live Without computer  
  Introduce yourself to Darel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Darel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate