START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sandra Grinberg

""It`s not easy being green" ... : )"

Jackson Heights, NY, USA
female, age 38
Speaks: english, polish, gibberish
Joined Jan 21, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: this and that

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Gdynia, Poland 
Birthday Oct 25, 1977  
Languages english, polish, gibberish  
About Me fluf plat plut and lots of gleeblum
  Introduce yourself to Sandra
Pets sausage dogs and birds  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits lots of pizza! and veggies  
Wild Fact About Me I have a wild freckle on my foot
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Nature, The Sea, People (sometimes)
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Indifference and Ingorance  
Passions life!  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books biographies of some people, historical novels and just novels  
Music music... lots of it  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Sandra
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandra

Darren G.

Joanna G.

View all: 2 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Grass"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!