START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Chris Henry

"Chrispy Chritter"

Portland, OR, USA
male, age 50
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English only, Sign Language (American)
Joined Jan 28, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 28, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Earth Day, GPUS, Greenpeace, Oxfam
Hometown Palmdale, Ca. 
Homepage http://www.pacificgreens.org/  
Birthday March 22, 1964  
Languages English only, Sign Language (American)  
About Me indescribable!
  Introduce yourself to Chris
  Lifestyle
Pets cat, bird  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions earth religions, buddhist, taoism, spiritual  
Eating Habits Vegetarian Wannabe (I Try!), Almost Vegetarian, no red meat, Coffee - Now!, LOTS OF TEA, tea and coffee, cheese, garlic  
Wild Fact About Me Born 9th in a family (community) of 12 brothers(6) and sisters(6).
My Philosophy Everyone deserve a seat at the table;everyone deserves to have their voice heard.
What Gives Me Hope http://www.votemock.com/
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I were Mayor of the world, I would give everyone a paint brush and buckets of multicolored paint. We would have a painting party on every military battleship festooning them with murals of every creative sort. Then, we would sail the world on these "hippy bus battleships" converting them to run on alternative fuels. Our cast and crew would be students and teachers, because we would pirate the military relics back to the People to be used as floating universities. Avast!!! Yarrrrr!!!!
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hate, cruelty, intolerance, indifferance, ignorance, apathy  
Passions life, love, laughter, learning  
Inspirations understanding, happiness, children  
What Scares Me spiders  
  Favorites
Role Models friends, Mahatma Gandhi, Martin Luther King Jr  
Quotation
Interests movies/films/documentaries, theater and the arts, dining out  
Books Cook Books w/photos (i.e. food porn)  
Music KCRW/KBOO/NPR/OPB, World/cultural, Eclectic  
Movies Anything with popcorn and a friend!  
TV Shows Uhm... don't watch it & don't do cable!  
Favorite Foods Anything NOT American, SALADS!, Italian, Cuban, Guatemalan, El Salvadorean, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Sri Lankan, Middle Eastern, Greek, Lebanese, Ethiopian  
Favorite Places Los Angeles, Washington DC, Boston (MA), Seattle (WA), Portland (OR), San Francisco  
Can't Live Without Coffee, may daughter, family and friends, a quiet early morning sunrise  
  Introduce yourself to Chris
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chris

Kesang W.

Sarvo P.

Margi W.

Darren G.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 21, 2007 3:38 AM

    Eva E. (171)

    Nov 1, 2007 1:27 AM

    Eva E. (171)
    Happy Halloween
    Jul 5, 2007 7:46 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    Jun 18, 2007 5:39 PM

    Liz s. (76)
    have a great week.liz x x

    Mar 15, 2007 4:49 PM

    Liz s. (76)

    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "World: Orient"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate