Start A Petition

Hafsa A.

"Worshiping my Creator"

female, age 63
married, 3 children
Speaks: English, Hausa, little Arabic and Chinese
Joined Nov 24, 2000

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 24, 2000 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for  
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Kano,Nigeria 
Birthday Jan 01, 1955  
Languages English, Hausa, little Arabic and Chinese  
About Me African lady,56 year old and a dedicated housewife. I love nature and get disturbed by environmental degradation.
  Introduce yourself to Hafsa
Pets 'Aml', my daughter's cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Islam, Sunni  
Eating Habits I like to eat healthy and lawful foods  
Wild Fact About Me Very sensitive about my daughters' situations.
My Philosophy Islam
What Gives Me Hope Faith
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by to try to be just to everyone.
What/who changed my life and why my five daily prayers because it is a key to paradise.
What Bugs Me Injustice and Human rights abuse  
Passions God's Creations  
Inspirations the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Corruption  
Role Models Prophet Mohammed (SAW)  
Quotation Be happy with who you are.
Interests Reading, Natural medicine and touring  
Books Advanced TCM Series  
Music Nasheeds and old english songs  
Movies The Message and Sound of Music  
TV Shows ER, Opera Winfrey and Cooking  
Favorite Foods vegetables, fruits and nutritous food  
Favorite Places Ka'ba in Mecca and Historical places  
Can't Live Without remembering my creator  
  Introduce yourself to Hafsa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hafsa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.