START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Geoffrey W.

""The Chronicaling of my Rise To Power""

Rome, NY, USA
male, age 37
single
Surgical Technologist
Speaks: English
Joined Aug 8, 2004
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 8, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Clean, Green and Renewable JOBS, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Rome, NY 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 02, 1977  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Geoffrey
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats, Cats, Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me I love videogames.
My Philosophy Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Require that in order to recieve welfare, you have to take a urinalysis. And then make them get jobs.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests pets, Wildlife, Archaeology, Biology, Biotechnology, Computers, Ecology, Electronics, Entertainment, Environment, Environmental Engineering, Environmental Studies, Extra-Terrestrials, Geology, Humor, eCommerce, Internet - Ot  
Books  
Music Anything except hardcore gansta rap. Wor  
Movies Snatch, Fight Club, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Waterboy, Happy Gillmore, The Doors, Half Baked, Boondock Saints, The Star Wars films, a whole lot more, too many to list  
TV Shows Almost all things on Adult Swim, Fire Fly, Invader Zim, Chappelle Show, Family Guy, anything on National Geographic or The D  
Favorite Foods Almost eveything, but usually Chinese and Italian  
Favorite Places My couch with my kitty cat, On my snow shoes, On my mountain bike, The Adirondacks, The mountains, The beach, The woods/forests, My Jeep, My bed  
Can't Live Without Family, Friends, Animals, video games, employment  
  Introduce yourself to Geoffrey
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Geoffrey
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Stonehenge"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate