START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karan Gandhi

"Help the environment and the animals!"

Sydney, SW, Australia
male, age 23
single
Speaks: A little Japanse, Gujrati, english, hindi
Joined Mar 25, 2013
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 25, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Mumbai 
Homepage http://www.becomingsimple.com  
Birthday March 23, 1991  
Languages A little Japanse, Gujrati, english, hindi  
About Me I was born in Mumbai, India and lived there till I was 9 Years Old. After that I moved to New Zealand and grew up there. I really love wildlife and nature! And have loved doing Photography since school.
I am a minimalist person who does not care about material things. Instead I want my life to be more about experiences and knowledge.
  Introduce yourself to Karan
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Vegetarian with Vegan tendencies  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Nature, Wildlife and Science!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Humans in general  
Passions Photography of Earth and Wildlife  
Inspirations the Universe, science, nature, animals  
What Scares Me People  
  Favorites
Role Models Sir David Attenborough  
Quotation
Interests  
Books The Hobbit  
Music Post Rock, Kiwi Music, Asian Music, Heavy Metal/Hard Rock  
Movies LOTR  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Anything Vegetarian!  
Favorite Places My home New Zealand!  
Can't Live Without New Zealand, animals and nature  
  Introduce yourself to Karan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate