START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Melissa Chua

"End the suffering of animals especially dogs"

Manila, Philippines
female, age 23
single
Speaks: chinese, English as a 2nd Language, Tagalog
Joined Jan 14, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 14, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 21, 1991  
Languages chinese, English as a 2nd Language, Tagalog  
About Me I am a dog lover. I have 2 pugs named Harley and Apolline. I am very kind to animals especially dogs. I can't do much help right now because I am still young. But I promise myself that I will do evrything to stop the suffering of the animals
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 mice, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Roman Catholic  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Try and Eat Healthy, All kind of food, Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me I eat a lot but never seem to gain lots of weight
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my family, friends and my wonderful life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by is to increase the country's economy
What/who changed my life and why Sherina Lo
What Bugs Me cruelty, Those who hurt others weaker than them, abusive people, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions LIFE!!!, my friends, my family, music, love, children, books, art, animals  
Inspirations some of my teachers, my family, happiness, courage, god, friends  
What Scares Me death, spiders, Losing the ones I love, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Try and try until you succeed
Interests entertainment, reading, movies, pets, music, computers, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading, poetry, Mysteries  
Music new age, opera, oldies, R and B, rock, classical  
Movies horror, drama, action, comedy  
TV Shows Lost, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods sushi, steak, spaghetti, ice cream, fruit, chocolate, italian, pizza, chinese  
Favorite Places PARIS!!!, New York, nature, my room, beach  
Can't Live Without dogs, family, cellphone, food, water  
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate