START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michael Lindblom

"Do what I can to leave as small a footprint as possible"

Berlin, Berlin, Germany
male, age 51
married
Speaks: French as 3rd language, German as a 2nd language, English as a 2nd Language, Dutch native, Swedish (mother tongue)
Joined Dec 14, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 14, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Gotta Be Gluten Free!, Healthy Cooking, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NARAL Pro-Choice America, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Wolf Mountain Sanctuary
Hometown Berlin Germany 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 04, 1962  
Languages French as 3rd language, German as a 2nd language, English as a 2nd Language, Dutch native, Swedish (mother tongue)  
About Me I am one of those people who just wonder what one can do to change behavior. I have always liked the wild life. But, started doing something for it took some time. Do we always put the responsibility on others? Perhaps it is easier that way. Ok, I have always petitioned etc. But, when the Wolf hunt (after a slow return of this lovely animal to Scandinavia) came up I had enough.
  Introduce yourself to Michael
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me Actually, I am very tame.
My Philosophy What goes around comes around.
What Gives Me Hope These days, not much
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by BAN PLEASURE HUNTING! Ban circuses with live animals.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me intollerance and ignorance  
Passions good wine, food, animals  
Inspirations Golda Meir  
What Scares Me Religious fanatism  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Foxterriers, gardening, Antiques/collectibles  
Books any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, medium, Six Feet Under, South Park, The Simpsons, Will and Grace  
Favorite Foods fruit, japanese, shrimp, veggies, sushi, cheese  
Favorite Places Israel, Perigord and Quercy France, Caladesi Island, Yellowstone National Park, Rome Italy  
Can't Live Without coffee, laughter, friends, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Michael
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michael
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate